On Boxing Day Amazon Prime Video will broadcast a single live feed “Every Game, Every Goal” that will show live action as it happens across the nine Premier League fixtures on Prime Video. The broadcast will run for an entire 12 hours, from 11:30am ahead of Brighton’s trip to Tottenham and all of the way through to 11:30pm, following the top of the table clash between Leicester City and Liverpool at the King Power Stadium.

This broadcast will pull in live feeds from onsite studios and pitch side, across the schedule of matches around the country, as well as a singular feed from the main studio at BT in London across the six 3pm fixtures, where Steve Bower, Robbie Savage and Dion Dublin bring the live action as it happens from these live Premier League matches which are taking place simultaneously.

The full schedule for this feed is as follows:

– 11:30am: Stream is on-air building up to Spurs v Brighton live from the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

– 12:30pm: Kick-off at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium for Spurs v Brighton

– 2:30pm: Goals Centre stream begins from main London studio previewing the 3pm fixtures

– 3pm: Feed will show every goal from the six Premier League fixtures broadcast on Prime Video simultaneously

– 5:20pm: Following the completion of these 3pm fixtures the stream will move to Old Trafford ahead of Manchester United v Newcastle United

– 5:30pm: Kick-off at Old Trafford for Manchester United v Newcastle United

– 7:30pm: Feed will move to the King Power Stadium ahead of Leicester City v Liverpool

– 8pm: Kick-off at the King Power Stadium for Leicester City v Liverpool

– 11:30pm: Following in-stadium analysis of the final day’s fixture at the King Power Stadium the 12-hour feed will finish

In addition, here is a list of the talent that will be working across our second round of fixtures:

Match 11: Tottenham v Brighton – TX 11:30 (KO 12:30)

Presenter: Jim Rosenthal

Commentator: Guy Mowbray

Co-Commentator: Glenn Hoddle

Reporter: Chris Ford

Pundits: Jermaine Jenas /Alan Pardew/ Eni Aluko

Match 12: Bournemouth v Arsenal – TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Marcus Buckland

Commentator: Ian Darke

Co-Commentator: Nigel Spackman

Reporter: Danny Jamieson

Pundits: Tony Pulis / Karen Carney

Match 13: Aston Villa v Norwich – TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Adam Hunt

Commentator: Peter Drury

Co-Commentator: Jim Beglin

Reporter: Faye Carruthers

Pundits: Matt Holland / Grant Holt

Match 14: Chelsea v Southampton – TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Caroline Barker

Commentator: Steve Wilson

Co-Commentator: Kevin Kilbane

Reporter: Lynsey Hooper

Pundits: Andy Townsend / Paul Clement

Match 15: Crystal Palace v West Ham United – TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Karthi Gnanasegaram

Commentator: Adam Summerton

Co-Commentator: Craig Burley

Reporter: Kelly Somers

Pundits: Clinton Morrison / Matt Upson

Match 16: Everton v Burnley- TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Catherine Whitaker

Commentator: Derek Rae

Co-Commentator: Sue Smith

Reporter: Rachel Stringer

Pundits: Kevin Campbelll / Richard Dunne

Match 17: Sheffield United v Watford – TX 14:30 (KO 15:00)

Presenter: Alex Scott

Commentator: Connor McNamara

Co-Commentator: Danny Higginbotham

Reporter: Natalie Quirk

Pundits: Michael Brown / John Barnes

Match 18: Manchester United v Newcastle United – TX 17:00 (KO 17:30)

Presenter: Matt Smith

Commentator: Clive Tyldsley

Co-Commentator: Alan Shearer

Reporter: Mark Saggers

Pundits: Owen Hargreaves / Peter Schmeichel

Match 19: Leicester v Liverpool – TX 19:00 (KO 20:00)

Presenter: Gabby Logan

Commentator: Jon Champion

Co-Commentator: Ally McCoist

Reporter: Gabriel Clarke

Pundits: Thierry Henry / Steve McManaman / Lee Dixon

Match 20 (Thursday 27th December): Wolves v Manchester City TX 19:00 (KO 19:45)

Presenter: Eilidh Barbour

Commentator: Jon Champion

Co-Commentator: Jim Beglin

Reporter: Gabriel Clarke

Pundits: Roberto Martinez / Harry Redknapp / Michael Owen